Ride ‘n Tie Champs! Busy Week:
Jan 282011

The Varsity Conference Championships will be on Wednesday at Baker Park and will be an all day meet.  Representing the Elks at the competition will be:


  • Jane Kallemeyn, Nicole Thorndahl, Anna Haugen, Brittni Ellefson, Mallory Adams, Abby Turnacliff, Katy Turnacliff, Laura Crepeau, Reece Hickman, Mary Elmquist, and ALT. Britta Osberg


  • Mitch Nordahl, Aaron Shaw, Max Riebel, Jake Schroeder, Nate Webster, Kyle Kolles, Dallas Erdahl, Breck Hickman, Collin Crane, Max Peterson, and ALT. Erik Gatzke

Talk to your teachers on Monday and Tuesday to get your work ahead of time.

Conference Meet Schedule:

  • 10:00 Girls Freestyle (Skate)
  • 11:00 Boys Freestyle (Skate)
  • 1:30 Girls Classic (Pursuit Start)
  • 2:30 Boys Classic (Pursuit Start)
  • 4:00 Awards

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.